Average Trust Rating. This Site Seems Less Safe To Use With Trust Score Of 57.
Jahal.net Reviews

Jahal.net Reviews

Rated 57 out of 100 on 20 Sep 2019

Write A Review

Is Jahal.net Safe? Reviews And Ratings

Important Information

This website's domain age is 2 years, 199 days.

This website's domain name was recently updated 12 days ago.

This website's domain name will expire within 167 days.

This website is considered fairly popular with Alexa rank of 111634.

Website Origin Probability:

United States (74%)

Mexico (25%)

We have put together the most important information of this website in a short summary format to help you make an informed evaluation. You can further read about the details of the website below to get a full report on this website.

Read User Reviews

Total Scam site!

I was asked to review Verizon and once I did, the site said I was eligible for a free GalaxyS10. I went to another browser to read about this company and when I went back to the webpage, it disappeared! Total Scam!

Rob Boyd (10 Sep 2019)

Scam Total Scam

I was asked to review Verizon and once I finished the review, it said I could receive a Galaxy s10. When I went to check out this company, my web browser closed by itself. Complete scam!

Rob Boyd (10 Sep 2019)

Por se han robado mi dinero de mi tarjeta

Que nadie se confíe de esta página Aparecen ofreciendo celulares Y luego terminan robando dinero

Luis (25 Jul 2019)

This farkking site stole money of bank account with out my permission

Give me my farkking money back you kunts

Nick Scelly (10 Apr 2019)

Write A Review

Read Other Reviews About Jahal.net

1 review on Survey Ratings (0.0 / 10)

Jahal.net is rated 0.0 out of 10 based on surveys conducted.

Facts And Statistics

Server Host Information

Hosting ISP: Amazon.com, Inc.

Hosting Organization: AWS CloudFront (GLOBAL)

Hosting AS: AS16509 Amazon.com, Inc.

Hosting Country: United States

Hosting Region: New Jersey

Hosting City: Newark

Hosting Zip: 07175

Hosting Timezone: America/New York

Learning about where this website is hosted can help you understand about the true origin of the website. For instance, a website that claims to be from the United States but is hosted in another foreign country might be a sign of a scam. However, do be aware that not all websites hosted in another country are scams.

Domain Name Information

Domain Name: JAHAL.NET

Domain Name Registrar: eNom, LLC

Domain Name Registrar URL: http://www.enom.com

Domain Name Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.enom.com

Domain Name Creation Date: 2017-03-06T19:50:48Z

Domain Name Expiration Date: 2020-03-06T19:50:48Z

Domain Name Updated Date: 2019-09-09T22:17:01Z

Most website domain names have information about the owner of the website. These information can be useful in evaluating if a website should be trusted.

Website Information

This website is ranked 111634 by Alexa.

This website is popular in Mexico with rank 11488 by Alexa.

We have listed other information related to this website that could be helpful in your research.

Additional Safety And Reputation Check

Website Safety Research

Check Jahal.net Google Safe Browsing Status

Check Jahal.net VirusTotal Malware Report

Free resources like Google Safe Browsing and VirusTotal Malware Scanner can advise you on the safety of the website that you are checking.

Website Reviews And Reputation

This information is not available currently.

While we believe that we provide a great resource to check if a website is trustworthy, we also believe that it is important to do further research at other sources. Hence, we have included other sources to check the reviews and reputation of this website.